Sunday, May. 22, 2005 | 7:36 pm
need

and i'm at odds with myself. when i wake up. if i wake up. i find lifeless eyes. there's been a communication breakdown between me and my soul. some one tripped the switch which bypasses emotion. to conserve energy. to keep things running. there is much too much to be done. and it is much too much for me to handle when i deal in emotion. so i don't love as i once did. i don't fall as easily. at all. defenses are up. i've built a fortress to hide my heart in and now it can't get out. for now. until it's safe. until things have settled down. oh dear god. i miss you. i love you. all of you. wish you were here. i wish i was here. it's time right now for me to go it alone.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.