Saturday, Jun. 12, 2004 | 5:18 pm
tilden park 3 am

I can finally see the stars. Sitting in front of the one running light on my car. Scribble, scribble. Smoking a cigarette - not mine, but it does what it can. Crescent moon masquerading. "Be careful." It wouldn't matter if I were a man. Late at night...alone. Oh dear, what to do? Crazier than all yous. My blood poision. Might as well, sings around and around. Writing in the near dark. Boogie men and transients. I am the one to be afraid of tonight. War paint mounted, in three hours madness. Need not, want not. What are you? A cricket creature. Alabaster salamander. Hoisin jujubees. Scritch. Scritch. My love wanders in the far side. Country green and briar bush. Do you see the sun yet? Take the medicine. I'd drive. one-south. Know you're crazy, nights like these. I did my best to piss them all off. Almost. Insignificant. Heresy. Take a tiptoe curtsy. Maiden mother. Here, I hover. Here. Write till I calm down. Have a cuppa tea. All my, yay, you'll never know.

and you don't give a fuck.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.