Sunday, May. 09, 2004 | 7:40 pm
asshole

Mark is a fucking idiot.

I just got two emails from him. One of them requesting money from me, AGAIN. The other, a near hysterical description of the boy saying penis at school. And somehow it is my fault and the fault of his school here that he knows the word. HELLO?! Is it not the technical term? Secondly, the child is three. They learn potty talk at that age. What the fuck am I going to do about it? He was going to learn it at some point. I just try to make sure that he doesn't use it out of context. The child didn't actually "know" what the word meant before he left, he just said it for affect.

What a lovely way for asshole to say happy mother's day.

I'm still at my auntie's. We've been watching tv and eating all day. The sun is going down and i think I will head home now. I feel like crying.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.