Sunday, May. 09, 2004 | 11:43 am
mothers day

well, now... so far this morning i've been to the cemetary with my family to visit my grandmother's grave. and i just got off the phone with baby boy who was just getting ready to go to bed. i had to explain that no, he wouldn't be seeing me on tuesday he'd be seeing me in July. bah.

i need a xanax. i think olivia and i are going to a pow wow near stanford this afternoon.

trying to keep a light spirit.

on the way home from the cemetary my aunt said, "oh so how is matt?" i said he'd bought his house and is remodeling and doing well. "wow, good for him! so are you going to move back in now?" um, we're sort of broken up right now. "so busy, he's got his business and his music," my aunt said without prompting.

olivia said about relationships, "they go in cycles".

we're going to have waffles and margaritas for breakfast. woohoo!


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.