Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 | 10:53 am
hush

you are watching and waiting but not acting. viewing from afar the meanderings of my mind. what do you notice, are you taking heed. you are wanting but not wanting, all at once. i can only guess. i do not know. you keep your distance. hidden from my view. i do not have a magic mirror to look through into you.

am i? do you? as i wander my way through. do you not? (miss us) whisper, whisper. in my ear. your fear i hear.

there should be, room for me. for us.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.