Monday, Apr. 05, 2004 | 7:43 pm
haircut

and even after all of this. there will never be a time that i don't want you in my life. for you are my best friend and you know me better than any other. for you are in my heart. you are my family. despite all the pain you've caused me. and as much as i rant and rave. these are still truths that resonate in my core. and despite the roads i may take from here to there. i will never give up hope. because i know.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.