Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 | 10:08 am
foliage

my plants are looking a bit peaked. especially my bamboo. i will have to go to china town and get some more. it never really did ever thrive. and my orchid, oh dear, perhaps it wasn't so great that it sat outside in the rain for two days while I was moving. I don't think orchids like that sort of thing. It didn't look as though it was going to bloom this year anyway. Perhaps it's gone dormant. Perhaps it is too tired and shocked to bloom. Hopefully it will hang in there and maybe over time it will get better. Maybe it'll bloom when it damn well feels like it.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: new cordless keyboard at work!
Sounds: moon river
Eats: croissant

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.