Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 | 10:25 am
mindspring

It's not that I haven't anything to get done today. Sure, I have loads of work I could do. But there is a certain lack of interest/motivation. I think I have ADD. Or it must be the weather.

I have pizza to call in for lunch soon. And I have noticed that I have not recently written much of my flourishy, inspired crap. It's been more straight forward and linear. I do not like this. I've spent too much time planning, and scheduling and such and not enough time enjoying myself or musing. Soon I suppose. Not that I'm having a horrible time of it. I just don't feel passionatley about anything. And this is a sad thing for a person who loves passion.

There is no magic behind those sorry people who do not have passion or who are afraid of it. I am thinking particularly of a person who shall remain nameless. This person is a louse and gutless to boot. And I have gotten to the point that I would not jump up and down for a phone call. I'd answer it of course and maybe meet up. But oh, what a mega-bitch I would be. Condescending in they most stylish way. Haughty. Although I don't know that I could be horribly evil, as I am trying to be more evolved than that. Kind and forgiving to a point, I suppose. But as the above mentioned, nameless person is a coward I don't think I will be hearing from them anytime soon.

And just as well. I do not want such loathsome people in my life. I could go on and detail, point by point, but it is not worth my time. Even this has been time wasted. But there now, it is done.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.