Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004 | 10:05 pm
histrionic

From 2.16.04 Monday 8:32 pm

oh simply she will not settle down. frenzy panic. Literally manic. So what will settle me. Victorian. Histrionic. Darling please. How my twinkle toes twitter. Stars light and bright. Out the bay's mouth. Honey don't you know. It's all me now. What freedom. Naturally, I fall, dusk to dawn. Rising up. Rising up. Finding mine. Look now, before you. I have gone. On my tickets heart beat of a punch.

//

A short time left. I want to run scream. Too much to do!! Must sleep but how, when so much coffee has taken?

My wee little brain wants to continually contemplate. Calculate. Decipher.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.