Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 | 9:03 am
diaphanous

So what have I learned today�this is a fickle fickle machine and cannot be trusted. Everything will now be put into Word and then cut and pasted into email, blog, whatever.

I was writing such sweet early morning goodness about Bella, my new love. Such a sweet girl. A lost sea nymph. Pink pajamas and a ponytail. Watching Nemo, listening to tinkling princess music on a pink headset. There is a sadness behind her eyes. We woke up, our hearts beat against each other. Mine encouraging hers along. Wiping away tears of a bad dream. She is my sweet baby girl to keep and protect. So delicate, like glass. And light as air yet such a heavy heart she carries with her. My love, Mahal. Oh my pretty babies. They are all mine. And I tend to them as I would a greenhouse of orchids. These lithe beings who cannot help themselves. Fragile and so malleable. There is an art to children. And I will grow to be an old woman with long gray hair with many many many. I will keep you all. Like words in my pocket.




Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: sunshine through portholes
Sounds: princess music
Eats: hmmm...

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.