Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003 | 8:40 pm
wonder

A collection of words. I pick them up like rocks or sea shells, put them in my pocket. To save for later. Roll it around in my hand to find its meaning. Taste its flavor as it slides across my tongue. Playing catch with my lips.

You: strikingly gorgeous, divine. I keep my distance. Certainly have tried, trying to maintain some sort of composure to make heads or tails of it. You. Hmmm. Your energy is deep and grounded. Strong. And those moments, the sensation of our chests pressed together. And the feel is more than can be spoken. A collection of heartaches finding another; to create......

?


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.