Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2003 | 10:49 pm
post court

Tuesday. Delirium. At this point. Shhh...let's listen to the rain. No music. No chatter, negotiations, whinging. What am I exactly expecting to write when I can barely focus my eyes. Documentation. Not that I will remember writing this in the morning. Last night I had a dream about eggrolls/wonton soup. Over the weekend it was chocolate galore and a buffet of carbs. Should ask Knox to check his dream dictionary. Woke up feeling full but hadn't eaten.

Who cares at this point, I'm about to pass out. Good on ya. Maybe Letterman's on. Why am I fighting this? Somehow I love this exhaustion. My body is spent but my mind is still alertly writing on overdrive. Adrenaline residuals. It's a stormy night.

Sweet dreams. Do not fret, my love.

Mahal.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.