Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 | 5:03 pm
naturally

Oh my baby boy...This must be right for us. It must. Sweet danger, this stipulation. If hearts are pure then all will be well. Deceptor eyes will not betray us. My sweet love, my sweet love, my sweet love. My heart. Changes. More changes. Keep up. Stay in front. Just keep swimming.

Lay it down, this burden. Such heavy, heavy weights. The mass of the universe pressing down on me. It's not mine to bear. Lay it down. Let it go. Breathe. Sing.

Manifest my reality. Visualize. Meditate. Create. Everything in it's right place.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: rain
Sounds: wind
Eats: earth

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.