Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 | 9:04 pm
large coffee mug

Frangelico and hot chocolate with milk. Now that's a tasty snack. Mixing tunes, dancing floos, ignoring the elephant in the room. This is my time. Tamping out a dittie on the typer. Fleece toesies and the blue hippo of heathrow. Or was it the brit museum? Now what did I throw into this playlist?! Guess I'll find out. Fuckers!!! My Badu song skips. Otherside the game. The one with the high note that I always attempt and butcher. Shite. Let's knock it out this time. . .or not. Shit, too self conscious about the upstairs neighbors to completely let loose. I am determined that that note is within my range. (riggghhht...) 07:51 kicks my ass. This requires wholing up in a car in the middle of nowhere: lather, rinse, repeat. Either that or lessons. Eh, never been too much for formalized education. I need to burn this mix to a cd; these monitor speakers suck ass. Still unsure of the line up however. Very important this. Wow, what mindless dribble I'm writing this evening. It feels wunderblau! More of this I say, more!


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: d-land entry point
Sounds: amalgamations
Eats: frangelico hot chocolate baby!

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.