September 10, 2003 | 4:33 pm
Tunnels

from 7.24

Where is she now?
Underneath the apple tree
Perched in the hall
Smoke my ache so -
Through valley and desolate sand
Grasping toward air
Snatching at the syllables
To place thought into
Ink
Blood in my hand
Librium senses nothing
Erecting steely madness
Immunizing my soul
Starve the heart
Illusion, eluded delusions
Barely, slightly coherent
RUN!--------------------

____

WJ Neatby

______

27 August

Well I'll say - it's been a merry ride indeed. Through much fog and silt and screeching shattered sage. The flying chef on his way. Not much for housekeeping these folk. An the Thames a torpid gray mulch. So finally so finally on my way to the heir. Be sure be sure the mongrel dogs have hidden. Strapped on your back for Idlewyld. Muckraker. Denizen. You think so? I don't know. Shameless. Shameless - belly on the horizon. Filch my madness. Take your turn. Blood and sweat forgotten. No sense. No more. On instincts breath we travel. Guessing, flailing. A near miss my darling. For hopes are means ill begotten.

_____

more later...


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.