September 05, 2003 | 4:04 pm
lag

I'm so ready to go home and take a nap. I've been lagging all day like someone took my batteries out. I've felt like I've been looking out through a fish bowl all day, if that makes any sense (and it doesn't). Aiy-yah!! Jet lag sucks. The phone rings yet again, better get it as that's my job...

I should be very greatful to be employed - although sometimes it is just oh so dull here.

Yes, finally he has gone and now so shall I. Baby boy, baby boy, going to pick up baby boy!


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.