Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 | 3:47 pm
sandunes

i've migrated. off the map. and a small red bowl heaves a sigh under the chair. this is where i come for hiding. perhaps maybe. my love will leave and arrive in december. passing ships in the night. if only the concorde flew to amsterdam.

there was something here to remember. tweak on the keyboard. and which way, which way?!! i'll only know if you show me. strange alien with devil eyes. and taunting back at me - a gilt star shaped box filled with green bottles of filth. what is this miscreation?

my love, my love. and a small yellow bruise. the only certainties in my life live so far away.

nearly four. why am i fussed? i do my best work at night anyway. my harvest table awaits.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.