Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 | 5:29 pm
ick

three days left. or something like that. i'm too tired and have too much to do to count down the hours.

i cleaned my fridge of it's growing take-out boxes and molding milk chugs. it is now completely empty except for the aforementioned salad dressing and orphan beers. maybe my mom will take it upon herself to go grocery shopping for me on sunday.

mark called and left a long ass message on my machine at home. he was wondering, please, if he can borrow, for the next few months, some of my cd's. perhaps my ani difranco or rickie lee jones. bad sign. this reeks of unrequited love. in the past six months (mind you, we've been seperated for nearly three years) i've gotten an email saying, "I love you", and another saying, "i miss your singing..." or something of the sort. and this in the midst of arguments and diatribes about what an awful person i am. can't he find another woman already?! does he not understand that i will never, ever, ever be with him again? and it's not like i haven't said so.

he seems to go through stages. weeks of negotiating and fighting and then out of the blue, he'll send or say or do something completely out of character. it creeps me out more than anything.

but seriously, for his own sake, he needs to move on.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.