Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004 | 11:17 am
dream

i had a very strange dream last night about being kidnapped. it was terrifying. two ugly lesbians with fists and tweezers, attacking me. i couldn't fight back, i tried to punch but i didn't have strength in my arms. there was also a little girl with me. we were missing for two weeks but didn't have any sense of time while we were there. i think i ran out of the house when they weren't paying attention and found help. when we were rescued the little girl's family was ecstatic while mine didn't even seem to notice that i had been gone. i was at my dad's house but he wasn't there. just my grandma and her husband and their grandchildren. it was like i wasn't there. then i called matt to tell him i was missing and found again. he was so happy to hear that i was safe and said something like: nothing else matters now, none of it, as long as you're safe. i want to be with you. so i tried to get my grandma to drive me to his house but she wouldn't. so i drove myself, but i kept getting lost and taking wrong turns. i finally got my bearings and was on the right road and then the alarm went off.

i looked up being kidnapped in my copy of knox's dream book and it said "change in environment". well, that certainly is true. as for the rest of it...?


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.