Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 | 8:10 pm
consume me

omg! I so have to get this. I came across it and I am so sold. What a maroon! Such a silly thing, but I'm curious to know if it works. Ah, the downfall of females...age, beauty, and shopping. At least I can laugh at myself. Some poor lasses get sucked into it and have no sense of reality. Luckily I'm broke. I'm going to go read Adbusters. (But tomorrow is pay day, hmmmm).


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.