Monday, Mar. 01, 2004 | 4:22 pm
tomfoolery

this would be entry number "?" today?

i am so looking forward to blowing this popsicle stand.

//

i want a house of baby barbaloots in barbaloot suits. and a farm of truffala trees. and green grass blowing in the wind with my honey by my side. and i'll skip hop jump to the rhythm of my heart and sing sing sing praises all day long.

my honey my honey my honey my love. somewhere you are there. whoever you are. i'm not here or there. certainly not there. and i don't know you from anyone else. and i know myself and the path i take. the road i walk. it's mine. swing back and take a visit down that lane back there. peaked into the darkened house of yesterday. on my way to tomorrow. and tomorrow's tomorrows.

growing my hair down past my waist. down my back. i fly free. up a tree, down the bend of my knee.

and he let her down that day. and smudged out any hope. shut her down! a preemptive strike. nothing to setting her down gently. again. doesn't she understand?! not gonna happen. keep dreaming. couldn't he just say what she wanted to hear? what would have been the harm in that. despite the troubles, she still believes. fool.

because you are wrong and i am right. and you are the fool not to see it.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.