Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 | 10:11 pm
lovely

I don't give a fuck. I only care for one, really and truly, but he is otherwise occupied. We both are, truth be told. Yes, admittedly, I suppose I am. But I'd put nearly all of it aside.

Any words of wisdom found in a cookie or associated with a tea bag are a bunch of steaming fodder. This I know from past and present experiences. Tonight's bedtime tea brings us, "When the time is on you, start, and the pressure will be off." Wow. Fucking seriously, wow. A sage in my midst in the guise of a tea bag. Valerian tea is a joke as far as getting me to sleep goes. 25 mg of Valerian. Whereas 2 capsules of whatever the hell that sleep rememdy is is upwards in the hundreds. And still I fall asleep when I damn well feel like it. It is counterproductive to "try" and sleep because I will when I am good and ready. This nanosecond is not the time as I am typing 60 words per minute. Bah. I wonder how Jitterbug is doing after her near death experience. If she is restricting again....someone should kick her ass. Poor girl. She needs to get a grip.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.