Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 | 4:20 pm
lameness

The pile of shit on my desk is growing and I have spent most of the day avoiding it. And when I get home I have packing to look forward too but I'm most likely going to put it off for as long as I can manage as well. And what, pray tell, have I been doing instead of the work I need to accomplish? What indeed. I'm hardly sure. This damn evil box sitting in front of me has consumed too much of my time and energy. I really do need to disconnect. Today's internet endeavors have been limited mainly to Friendster. Jeeezus, it's an addictive substance!! And why oh why did I swallow that fly. He should be put out to pasture. I am through, I tell you, through!! I suppose I will have some coffee this evening and get some boxes packed. I have yet to draft a response to one of the lamest email threads of this century. Why yes, I have had lots of not so great interactions with folk, but this one takes the cake. Not really, not truly. It is just lame. You are just lame. I am too busy for this nonsense. It is a good thing so and so is not reading this. Poor delicate flower.

soon i will write of things not so... promises, promises!! but for now I need to get some work done.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.