Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2003 | 9:26 pm
shimmer

How, blue dragon,
I love your tired smoke.
Your fairy minded reduction of
All thought to laughter.
We see what we want to remember.
But my mercuries forgive your shadow.
So simple, the soft differences
Of what is forgotten.
And in each one I seek myself,
Kindly considering the whole.
-Paradise Tantrums-
Now I got my ride and you have yours.
And all at once it's me.
Manifesting proclivities,
Invoking blessings.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: bowling for columbine
Sounds: portishead
Eats: nutella on toast

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.