Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003 | 11:38 pm
misandry

well, isn't that just grande. situation speakeasy. oooh my, flutters flit by. just barely, rarely, scarcely do I tell. the truth. contrary wise. i don't want to see it from your side. i want what's mine. weekly weakling bashings to take my time. nasty nasty grit. hold...your...tem - pa. hostage negotiators circle; awaiting fresh meat. Put simply: ________.

and my slip's gone a gadding; sikh. wild goose chase for spelling. mmmm, where has my head gone? sweet drum feel it. smoking caterpillar's drink your apple's hookahs. pale my light dolls. darling darling aren't you charming, making your enemies. her burned throat whoring ecstatic bones.

paint cha a picture, have a seat my lovelies. cough it down, all but one. from left to right it's here. anywhere i've gone you're no one. rogue candles come to creep from the edges inward. the first comes last. not blue but cornflower. cornflower. crimson. and again she's bleeding. double sided, cross dressed; hypocrite. what's the madness in your reason?

tough line to tow. this law of retribution. who exactly is so grande? that you have providence? or so you see. ahhh, but remove one element from the equation. And you don't have me. didn't think of that. my quaint disdain. your one mistake. oh. but that's right. your girl she isn't.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: natives
Sounds: tori
Eats: grrrrrrr

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.