Thursday, Oct. 16, 2003 | 12:55 pm
ethereal

And I'm sittin here, lookin' round. Where to now honey? Where to now? Good question. Good question. Not nearly as far as we thought. Nor nearly as far behind. Just so. Just so. Stories for my babies. My babies, my babies. Always for my babies. Tender and sweet and oh so defiant. I will mold them like candy canes. What comes next is a mystery to me. I hum. I vibrate. I waiver. Suspended in the ether that is the pull. Not my place to decide, just to follow. The path that is lain before me. Take my time. Enjoy the ride. Listen. Just listen. It will come if you listen. Quiet hearts are never as troubled as some. Sing sing beauty girl. There's nothing wrong with anything these days. It is what it is. Take it as a blessing. An acorn, a feather wing. You'll do just fine, just fine. Sweet Sahara, sweet Savannah. Lusty ladies in the highest hills. We sit on high and giggle at the mortals. They toil so, they toil. But there is no worry on Wednesdays or any day of the week for that matter. Give it up, it's not yours to burden. In unison in harmony. We ebb and flow with the tides of the heavens.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites: degas
Sounds: scarlett's walk
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.