August 21, 2003 | 1:00 pm
countdown

Okay then. Still at work but will be leaving soon to go to lunch and then to a therapy appointment. Yes, therapy. I decided, against my better judgement to agree to go. We'll see what happens, maybe it'll be a good thing.

I leave for my trip tomorrow. I'm so excited. It's starting to become more real. I've been able to do most of the prep stuff I needed to. I just have to pack tonight and then i'm leaving tomorrow.

I really need to chill out on the caffeine though. I've been so tweeked lately. Sleeping more might be a great help. Ha! I haven't left yet and I already have jet lag.

Hopefully all will go well and I won't flip out on Mark. I just have to let all of his shit just roll off my back. Concentrate on being pleasant and breathe. . .


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.