Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004 | 3:38 pm
bad posture

i have gotten fuck all done today. and with my new exit time of 4:00, it means that I have about 20 minutes to try and accomplish something. or not, mmmmmmkay.

actually i did manage to surf Sephora for most of the day, picking out what I would buy if I had the money. namely, everything.

this is what happens when i am gone for almost a full week. i have PILES and STACKS of garbage to get done. and what do i do? i get overwhelmed and sit. just sit. and skip from one web page of mindless entertainment to the next. i loathe the internet. and i love it.

i have a serious addiction. plus my ass seems to be widening each and every blessed second of the day that i SIT in this office.

my daily routine has turned into sitting, eating what seems like mass quantities of carbs, and sitting, all with my loving companion, the computer, staring me blankly in the face.

wow.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.