Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 | 11:51 am
exhaustion

owww...moving is a painful process. both physically and mentally. i am covered in bruises. i have much to clean and unpack. bah. it is good. i am tired but i am happy. i like my new house and my new family. i have much to wrap up before baby boy gets home. 19 days left.

i had an onslaught of Jeremy Iron's dreams last night. I don't know if this was the effect of the valerian or the new house. or my fettered lust. it occured to me at some point that he is nearing 60. not that it matters in the least.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.