Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 | 11:36 pm
shank

i can't tell you how much I enjoy eating out of plastic containers. really and truly, it's much fun. that and I can't be arsed to wash dishes (the sink is full). so I finally get around to eating my falafel salad and I must say it is quite a disappointment. maybe because it's a falafel salad. it being almost midnight, i was going to forgo the whole "dinner" thing, but I guess I was hungry. pilates class should not be held at 8pm. i got good and riled up, endorphins flowin and all. maybe next week i'll go to the ballet class too. sleep is not really in the plan at the moment tho it should be. this so called "salad" sucks. i want my five bucks back. oh but i picked up some good tunes at amoeba. and i've found some truly stellar links as i've been stumbling about the web from one thing to another. so here we have Octodogs. Read the article, all of it. (no really.) And for those scientifically inclined, check it, and pay special attention to the haiku. Brilliant. And on a more serious note, we have our correspondent on the frontlines. And just for good measure...The Best 404, although it's not really.

So you may be thinking..."damn, she's got a lot of time on her hands." well, actually no, but I like to think so.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.