Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004 | 5:58 pm
ick

The kitties and I need to find a new home. They need to find somewhere and I need to find somewhere else. The crazy ladies of the house have demanded it. Well, not about me, but I need to go too. The cats are nameless again. Fuck it. I'm too tired for this. They won't even give me another chance with them. I'm tired and I miss my baby and I want my mommy. But she's more clueless and fucked up than I am. Like I said, hot and cold. I'm the only one who can fix any of this. Not that it's horribly broken, but it seems like it at the moment. I want to go home. But the problem is I am home. And I'm alone. My crazy world gets crazier by the minute. And I just want my friends back. And I want to ride the waves but not when they look ten feet high. Give me a nice four footer. Or a calm day with a nice breeze. All my words sound empty and the tune is flat. Fuck it. They're cats.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.