September 26, 2003 | 11:54 am
haversham

Oh, you are a right fool!! Sending me such things in the middle of the day so I tear up and dribble on my keyboard. But it is welcomed. So I put on my portishead tortoise shell and hunker down in my bunker...for whatever comes next. Lions momeraths or a foxes dragon. I'll never see summer in springtime. I'm a foul creature's bosom dangling by my toes. Who are you?! Such endearing sentiments. But why am I angry? Truth is my icepick lipstick. Up and down and back again. Who is to show me. Who is to blame. I've never faltered where love is desired. My words are a mystery to me. The synthetic effect of my cube. My corner of sterility. The flourescence blinds my chi.


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.