September 16, 2003 | 2:04 pm
drain

Nary has a fairy been so fearful as to fret away the afternoon on fire.

My oh my what I wouldn't give for a day away. Forever, it seems, I am clueless. I would like to take this moment to acknowledge my avoidance of various subjects. But we will not get into it now as i have time to waste...I am not awake enough, I am not on edge enough. My body needs electrifying from the source. But instead of finding it within, I schlepp for it without. WAKE UP!!! This lethargy lengthens. I chose it, I must. Today is grey. And my caffeine has faded. Aren't we all so bored?

Deride: To speak of or treat with contemptuous mirth.

Duck, weave, swerve.
Jab, jab.
My silly, little brain takes up these trivial tasks with glee.
Watch yourself, watch it.
Trite games with little consequence
...or so it seems

I play so I do not have to work.

Vaguaries and distractions.
How much longer can this pace increase?


Last Five
treasure - Thursday, Sept. 06, 2006
need - Sunday, May. 22, 2005
where is here - Friday, May. 13, 2005
save me. - Monday, May. 09, 2005
nonsense - Sunday, May. 01, 2005

ALL

older | newer | book | The current mood of peppermintsoap at www.imood.com

Sites:
Sounds:
Eats:

salty cupcakes | unquiet birds | pensive

Shameless Promotion:

Jozie/Female/21-25. Lives in United States/California/Berkeley/, speaks English and  . Spends 80% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection.